HAC Qualifiers 2017-18

Each year many of our HAC swimmers qualify for a variety of Time Standards. There are progressively harder standards to reach beginning with Regional, Festival (swimmers under 14), AA, Provincial and finally National Time Standards.

As the season progresses we celebrate by posting swimmer's who reach or have maintained their National, Provincial, AA, Festival or Regional time standard in the 2017-18 season!
Swimmers who have qualified for the first time are shown with a NEW beside their name.

Congratulations to all swimmers!


Eastern Qualifiers

Provincial Qualifiers

Ben Pietrantonio NEW

AA Qualifiers

Festival Qualifiers

Aneshka Frickleton  NEW

Regional Qualifiers

Aislin McWilliam-Roht NEW

Will Anderson   NEW

Wesley Plater  NEW

Kingsley Wainwright  NEW

Janielle Tiburcio

Mattia Finocchi

Mylana Campanaro

Dahlia Price-Johnson

Darius Dodon

Alan Tian

Alex Urbanovic

Regional Qualifiers

Drake Kotecki

Brigid McPhee

Helena Simic 

Craig Woolridge 

Ben Pietrantonio

Bridget Beardwood

Anna Hurnanen

Abby Knapp

Jenna Petkovich

Some great past Achievements

2016-17 season

Carter Olson: Open Water Provincial Standard, AND Junior National Qualifier

Remember when Sarah Hodge was going for the record... 50m freestyle

HAC Short Course Records

Short Course Records

Download (PDF, 35KB)

HAC Records Long Course

Long Course Records

Download (PDF, 34KB)